CVBC Office Staff

Dr. Megan Bergman, DVM , Registrar and CEO
mbergman@cvbc.ca 

Dr. Stacey Thomas, DVM, Deputy Registrar
sthomas@cvbc.ca

Camille Karlicki, General Counsel
ckarlicki@@cvbc.ca   

Irina Sear, Financial Controller
isear@cvbc.ca

Sheila Rusticus, Staff Veterinarian / Inspector
srusticus@cvbc.ca

Rosalee Magcalas, Executive Assistant
assistant@cvbc.ca

Christina Spring, Registration Coordinator
cspring@cvbc.ca

Nerisa Bernhardt, Paralegal – Complaints
nbernhardt@cvbc.ca

Darcie Light, Complaints Coordinator
dlight@cvbc.ca

Susanne DestobelRVT, Facility Accreditation Coordinator
sdestobel@cvbc.ca

Angela JefferyRVT, Facility Accreditation Assistant
ajeffery@cvbc.ca

Karin Giesbrecht, Discipline Hearing Coordinator
kgiesbrecht@cvbc.ca

Nancy Robertson, Receptionist
reception@cvbc.ca

Grant Torjek, Bookkeeper
gtorjek@cvbc.ca