CVBC Office Staff

Dr. Jane Pritchard, DVM MVetSc, Interim Registrar
jpritchard@cvbc.ca  

Dr. Stacey Thomas, DVM, Deputy Registrar
sthomas@cvbc.ca

Camille Karlicki, Staff Lawyer
ckarlicki@@cvbc.ca   
 
Dr. Caroline Stean, Staff Veterinarian
cstean@cvbc.ca  

Irina Sear, Financial Controller
isear@cvbc.ca 

Rosalee Magcalas, Executive Assistant
assistant@cvbc.ca

Christina Spring, Registration Coordinator
cspring@cvbc.ca

Darcie Light, Complaints Coordinator
dlight@cvbc.ca

Susanne DestobelRVT, Facility Accreditation Coordinator
sdestobel@cvbc.ca

Sabrina Sylvester, Legal Assistant
legalassistant@cvbc.ca

Nancy Robertson, Receptionist
reception@cvbc.ca

Grant Torjek, Bookkeeper
gtorjek@cvbc.ca