CVBC Office Staff

Luisa Hlus, Registrar & CEO (Legal Counsel)
lhlus@cvbc.ca

Dr. Stacey Thomas, DVM, Deputy Registrar
sthomas@cvbc.ca

Sabinder Sheina, Staff Lawyer
ssheina@cvbc.ca  

Dr. Caroline Stean, Staff Veterinarian
cstean@cvbc.ca 

Neil Stajkowski, Interim Director of Finance
nstajkowski@cvbc.ca

Rosalee Magcalas, Executive Assistant
assistant@cvbc.ca

Christina Spring, Registration Coordinator
cspring@cvbc.ca

Darcie Light, Complaints Coordinator
dlight@cvbc.ca

Susanne Destobel, Facility Accreditation Coordinator
sdestobel@cvbc.ca

Sabrina Sylvester
, Legal Assistant
legalassistant@cvbc.ca

Nancy RobertsonReceptionist
reception@cvbc.ca

Grant Torjek, Bookkeeper
gtorjek@cvbc.ca