CVBC Office Staff

Luisa Hlus, Registrar & CEO (Legal Counsel)
lhlus@cvbc.ca

Dr. Stacey Thomas, DVM, Deputy Registrar
sthomas@cvbc.ca

Sabinder Sheina, Staff Lawyer
ssheina@cvbc.ca  

Ping Li ChenController
pchen@cvbc.ca 

Christina Spring, Registration Coordinator
cspring@cvbc.ca

Rosalee Magcalas, Executive Assistant
assistant@cvbc.ca

Carmen DeFoy, Lead Investigator
cdefoy@cvbc.ca

Darcie Light, Complaints Coordinator
dlight@cvbc.ca

Sabrina Sylvester
, Legal Assistant
legalassistant@cvbc.ca

Nancy RobertsonReceptionist
reception@cvbc.ca